Fr. David Anderson


Kristin Anderson Headshot

Kristin Anderson

Assistant Director, Outdoor Leadership Program

Glenn C. Arbery, Ph.D.


Kelsey Ball

Executive Assistant to the President and Cabinet

Christina Bolin

Financial Aid Assistant

David Carey

COR Missionary

Sarah Carlstrom

COR Missionary

BW Climber Hanging

Zachary Carlstrom

COR Missionary

Kyle Clement

Adjunct Instructor and Director of Horsemanship

Marissa Daskiewicz

COR Administrative Assistant

Checking Map

Karl Eby

COR Missionary

Joseph Fredriksson

Residential Life Coordinator

Maria Gribowskas

Assistant Director of Business and Financial Aid Office

Mary Hagestad (né Terlisner)

Event Coordinator

Hillary Halsmer

Hillary Halsmer

Director of Student Services

Katelyn Hiett

Advancement and External Affairs Coordinator

Regina Kessler

COR Missionary

Bruce Liu Headshot

Bruce Liu

Dining Services Director

Colin McCarty

Donor Relations Officer, Annual Fund

Elizabeth “Betz” Meluch

Admissions Officer

Catherine Mershon

Admissions Counselor

Paul Milligan

COR Missionary

Erin Milligan

COR Missionary


April Pendleton

Director of Business and Financial Aid Office

Jacob Ramaekers

COR Missionary

Jonathan Rensch

Director of Admissions

Tamara Riley

Business and Financial Aid Office Controller

Eli Rowney

Plant Manager

Joel Samec

Operations Coordinator, COR Expeditions and Outdoor Leadership Program

Fr. Daniel Seiker


Mike Sheehan

Michael Sheehan

Maintenance Supervisor

Joseph Susanka

Vice President of Advancement

James Tonkowich

James Tonkowich, D.Min.

Director of Distance Learning

Jon Tonkowich Headshot

Jonathan Tonkowich

Executive Vice President

Scott Tygett

Scott Tygett

Regional Director of Donor Relations

Eastlyn Ullmann

Admissions Counselor

Kyle Washut Headshot Close up

Kyle Washut, S.T.L., S.T.M.

Acting Academic Dean and Instructor of Theology

Jennifer Westman

Jennifer Westman


Thomas Zimmer, Ph.D.

Thomas Zimmer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Leadership and Outdoor Education and Director of Experiential Leadership Program