Board of Directors

Glenn C. Arbery, Ph.D.


Charles Carter

Charles E. Carter

Bob Costello

Robert K. Costello

B. Anthony Delserone Jr.

Dr. Timothy Flanigan

Jermey Holmes Headshot

Jeremy Holmes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology and Faculty Representative to the Board

Dave Kellogg

David S. Kellogg

Kenneth A. McHugh, J.D.

Kenneth A. McHugh, J.D.

Francis Milligan, M.D.

Francis Milligan, M.D.

Paul Powers


William C. Sniffin


Kyle Washut, S.T.L., S.T.M.

Acting Academic Dean and Instructor of Theology

Marie deLorimier Wilmer

Marie deLorimier Wilmer


Stephen R. Winship J.D.

Deceased Members

Charles “Chuck” Guschewsky (1956-2021)

Victor J. Riley, Jr. (1931 – 2018)

Richard W. St. Pierre Ed.D.

Richard W. St. Pierre Ed.D. (1940 – 2021)